kalenteri | calendar

November  2018
MTWTFSS
 1
Event on Thursday, 01 November 2018
  • Lindy hop alkeisjatko
    Starts: Thu, 1 Nov @ 18:00
    Ends: 19:00
    Location: Liikelaituri, Yliopistonkatu 58 D, 33100 Tampere, Suomi
  • Lindy hop jatko
    Starts: Thu, 1 Nov @ 19:00
    Ends: 20:00
    Location: Liikelaituri, Yliopistonkatu 58 D, 33100 Tampere, Suomi
2
Event on Friday, 02 November 2018
  • Lindy hop alkeet
    Starts: Fri, 2 Nov @ 19:30
    Ends: 20:30
    Location: Ikurin liikuntahalli, Tesomankatu 33, 33310 Tampere, Suomi
34
5678
Event on Thursday, 08 November 2018
  • Lindy hop alkeisjatko
    Starts: Thu, 8 Nov @ 18:00
    Ends: 19:00
    Location: Liikelaituri, Yliopistonkatu 58 D, 33100 Tampere, Suomi
  • Lindy hop jatko
    Starts: Thu, 8 Nov @ 19:00
    Ends: 20:00
    Location: Liikelaituri, Yliopistonkatu 58 D, 33100 Tampere, Suomi
9
Event on Friday, 09 November 2018
  • Lindy hop alkeet
    Starts: Fri, 9 Nov @ 19:30
    Ends: 20:30
    Location: Ikurin liikuntahalli, Tesomankatu 33, 33310 Tampere, Suomi
1011
12131415
Event on Thursday, 15 November 2018
  • Lindy hop alkeisjatko
    Starts: Thu, 15 Nov @ 18:00
    Ends: 19:00
    Location: Liikelaituri, Yliopistonkatu 58 D, 33100 Tampere, Suomi
  • Lindy hop jatko
    Starts: Thu, 15 Nov @ 19:00
    Ends: 20:00
    Location: Liikelaituri, Yliopistonkatu 58 D, 33100 Tampere, Suomi
16
Event on Friday, 16 November 2018
  • Lindy hop alkeet
    Starts: Fri, 16 Nov @ 19:30
    Ends: 20:30
    Location: Ikurin liikuntahalli, Tesomankatu 33, 33310 Tampere, Suomi
1718
19202122
Event on Thursday, 22 November 2018
  • Lindy hop alkeisjatko
    Starts: Thu, 22 Nov @ 18:00
    Ends: 19:00
    Location: Liikelaituri, Yliopistonkatu 58 D, 33100 Tampere, Suomi
  • Lindy hop jatko
    Starts: Thu, 22 Nov @ 19:00
    Ends: 20:00
    Location: Liikelaituri, Yliopistonkatu 58 D, 33100 Tampere, Suomi
23
Event on Friday, 23 November 2018
  • Lindy hop alkeet
    Starts: Fri, 23 Nov @ 19:30
    Ends: 20:30
    Location: Ikurin liikuntahalli, Tesomankatu 33, 33310 Tampere, Suomi
2425
26272829
Event on Thursday, 29 November 2018
  • Lindy hop alkeisjatko
    Starts: Thu, 29 Nov @ 18:00
    Ends: 19:00
    Location: Liikelaituri, Yliopistonkatu 58 D, 33100 Tampere, Suomi
  • Lindy hop jatko
    Starts: Thu, 29 Nov @ 19:00
    Ends: 20:00
    Location: Liikelaituri, Yliopistonkatu 58 D, 33100 Tampere, Suomi
30
Event on Friday, 30 November 2018
  • Lindy hop alkeet
    Starts: Fri, 30 Nov @ 19:30
    Ends: 20:30
    Location: Ikurin liikuntahalli, Tesomankatu 33, 33310 Tampere, Suomi
 

Click here to add the feed(s) to your google calendar

lindy hop ja balboa suomessa