kalenteri | calendar

January  2018
MTWTFSS
1234567
891011121314
15
Event on Monday, 15 January 2018
  • Lindy hop alkeet
    Starts: Mon, 15 Jan @ 20:30
    Ends: 21:30
    Location: Ikurin liikuntahalli, Tesomankatu 33, 33310 Tampere, Suomi
1617
Event on Wednesday, 17 January 2018
  • Lindy hop jatko
    Starts: Wed, 17 Jan @ 20:30
    Ends: 21:30
    Location: Ikurin liikuntahalli, Tesomankatu 33, 33310 Tampere, Suomi
18
Event on Thursday, 18 January 2018
  • Lindy hop alkeet
    Starts: Thu, 18 Jan @ 18:00
    Ends: 19:00
    Location: Liikelaituri
  • Lindy hop alkeisjatko
    Starts: Thu, 18 Jan @ 19:00
    Ends: 20:00
    Location: Liikelaituri
192021
22
Event on Monday, 22 January 2018
  • Lindy hop alkeet
    Starts: Mon, 22 Jan @ 20:30
    Ends: 21:30
    Location: Ikurin liikuntahalli, Tesomankatu 33, 33310 Tampere, Suomi
2324
Event on Wednesday, 24 January 2018
  • Lindy hop jatko
    Starts: Wed, 24 Jan @ 20:30
    Ends: 21:30
    Location: Ikurin liikuntahalli, Tesomankatu 33, 33310 Tampere, Suomi
25
Event on Thursday, 25 January 2018
  • Lindy hop alkeet
    Starts: Thu, 25 Jan @ 18:00
    Ends: 19:00
    Location: Liikelaituri
  • Lindy hop alkeisjatko
    Starts: Thu, 25 Jan @ 19:00
    Ends: 20:00
    Location: Liikelaituri
262728
29
Event on Monday, 29 January 2018
  • Lindy hop alkeet
    Starts: Mon, 29 Jan @ 20:30
    Ends: 21:30
    Location: Ikurin liikuntahalli, Tesomankatu 33, 33310 Tampere, Suomi
3031
Event on Wednesday, 31 January 2018
  • Lindy hop jatko
    Starts: Wed, 31 Jan @ 20:30
    Ends: 21:30
    Location: Ikurin liikuntahalli, Tesomankatu 33, 33310 Tampere, Suomi
 

Click here to add the feed(s) to your google calendar

lindy hop ja balboa suomessa